Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are the representatives of MFCNA and are voted into leadership positions by other members of the Association. The Board is responsible for using neighborhood funds to carry out the activities of the Association, including events that build community and promote safety within the neighborhood. At each monthly meeting, the Board reports on all major activities that are completed, in progress of completion, or are planning to be completed.

The current MFCNA Board of Directors:

  • Nate Rush, President | email
  • Dustin McKinney, Vice President of Neighborhood Affairs
  • Keith Cruz, Vice President of Environmental Affairs
  • Rachel Nelson, Secretary | email
  • Chuck Madden
  • Brenda Branch
  • Al Polin
  • Ryan Funk
  • Gerald Dupree
  • Dustin McKinney
  • Michael Quinn
  • Drew Linn-Hall